Free SHIPPING in INDIA | Cash On Delivery AVAILABLE    SHOP NOW

Free SHIPPING in INDIA | Cash On Delivery AVAILABLE    SHOP NOW

Customer Reviews

Spiink has been reviewed by our customers who have shopped with us before. All the following reviews are accurate. We value all the feedbacks which help us improve everyday by providing you better products.

Based on 27 reviews

80% Complete (danger)
92.59 % (25)
80% Complete (danger)
7.41 % (2)
80% Complete (danger)
0.00 % (0)
80% Complete (danger)
0.00 % (0)
80% Complete (danger)
0.00 % (0)


Customer Reviews (27)
K
01/04/2018
Karina Gupta
India
Amazing Collection and Website. The quality of the clothing is amazing. The best part is the special SPIINK box which I got with my order!

S
01/05/2018
Sophia
India
Awesome collection, I love it so much, The website is so attractive.

A
01/24/2018
Aayushi Gupta
India
Loved the fabric and the fit is so subtle! Couldn't have asked for more ❤️

R
02/06/2018
Ria
India
The outfit looks so pretty, I never expected that the quality would be so good!

R
03/13/2018
Ramita
India
AMAZING OUTFITS

R
04/30/2018
Riya gupta
India
Great collection !! Loved the fact I could customise my own design .

A
04/30/2018
Ananya
India
Super quality !! loved the packaging .

S
04/30/2018
Shanaya
India
I absolutely love the quality of your clothing. Great work !!

C
04/30/2018
Caran
India
Amazing Outfits!!! i will be your permanent customer!!

k
05/04/2018
Kritika
India
this website is sooo pretty !! Absolutely loved the collection.

s
05/04/2018
Shriya
India
loved how you've played with the colours . Great work !!!

a
05/04/2018
Arzoo
India
the collections are so unique and new. Loved it !! can't wait to order more.

A
05/30/2018
Arshia Sharma
India
The best thing about Spiink is the "fit". I loved the outfits.

P
05/30/2018
Prachi Goel
India
I adore this brand. I loved the combination of styles, prints, quality, fit, and also their service.

C
05/30/2018
Charmi
India
When wearing a dress makes one feel fabulous, it’s a winner. The fabric feels good on my skin and I know it will pack like a dream. Thank you Spiink!

s
05/31/2018
Sonali dhingra
India
Very pretty and unique collection. I don't think I'll find this kind of styles anywhere else.

s
05/31/2018
Sanna
India
loved the collection. Waiting for the new collection

A
05/31/2018
Aishmita
India
I love your styles and the fit. The packaging is also very pretty.

A
06/04/2018
Aashima
India
Very nice collection. I loved the packaging

M
06/04/2018
Mehak
India
Fantastic clothing.Very flattering,comfortable and looks good.Well designed highly recommended.

M
06/04/2018
Meher
India
I loved your collection. Very trendy and chic

S
06/04/2018
Sanya
India
Very nice collection. All the styles are unique

A
06/06/2018
Alisha
India
"I've ordered 3 times from Spiink and all orders were delivered on time were as pictured. Will be ordering more dresses soon.

P
06/06/2018
Pooja
India
I love shopping online, there are a lot of pretty clothes and accessories on Spiink

S
06/06/2018
Samira
India
Super awesome site! Awesome choices and sale! Their package comes in so fast and so pretty.

L
06/06/2018
Laxmi Gurung
India
Loved the customization and fabric. Best customer service with prompt response. Loved it.

P
10/15/2019
Priyanka
India
Loved this hairband. The base is so soft, and the embellishments are really pretty, will order more.